Roy Hobbs Baseball was created in the late 1980's with the first World Series played in Orlando, FL in 1989. In 1993, the Roy Hobbs World Series found a permanent home moving to Ft. Myers, FL. In 2020, there will be over 230 teams participating in men's divisions ranging from a 35+ Veteran Division to a 75+ Forever Young Division.
For more information check out the Roy Hobbs website at

Ellen and Tom Giffen
Ellen and Tom Giffen (below) have owned and operated the Roy Hobbs baseball program since 1993. Since their ownership, Roy Hobbs leagues and the Roy Hobbs World Series has had an increase of participants every year.
Roy Hobbs
wplogo wagphoto
Monthly Feature Roy Hobbs Baseball